Sound plans and the data to support them are critical to success in today's competitive global business environment. AMT helps you reach your bottom line by offering many programs that further your business development. Rely on AMT for potential business leads, contacts for commerce, customized research and one-to-one consultation with industry experts to lead you to global success. Participate in performance benchmarking, take advantage of economic and market data for planning and strategy, and save money with AMT partner programs.

 
Business Development Assistance
Key Contacts:
Industry Intelligence
Key Contacts:
Ed Christopher
VP - Global Services
Phone: 703-827-5251
E-mail: echristopher@AMTonline.org
  


Malcolm Mason
Global Services Director
Phone: 703-827-5216
E-mail: msmason@AMTonline.org

Farron Sanders
Global Services Administrator
Phone: 703-827-5271
E-mail: 
fsanders@AMTonline.org

Kathy Milks
Global Services Administrator-Asia & Europe
Phone: 703-827-5295
E-
mail: kmilks@AMTonline.org

 
Patrick W. McGibbon
VP - Strategic Analytics
Phone: 703-827-5255
E-mail: pmcgibbon@AMTonline.org


Kim Brown

Strategic Analytics Assistant Director
Phone: 703-827-5223
E-mail: kbrown@AMTonline.org


Jackie McFarland
Industry Analyst
Phone: 703-827-5206
Email: jmcfarland@amtonline.org

Juan Guerra
Industry Analyst
Phone: 703-827-5278
E-mail: jguerra@amtonline.org


Sebastian Herrador
Industry Analyst
Phone: 703-827-5266
E-mail: sherrador@amtonline.org

Pam Patten
Strategic Analytics Administrator
Phone:  703-827-5226
E-mail:  ppatten@AMTonline.org


MTInsight Group


Ian Stringer
Director - MTInsight Group
Phone: 703-827-5209
E-mail:
istringer@AMTonline.org