Sound plans and the data to support them are critical to success in today's competitive global business environment. AMT helps you reach your bottom line by offering many programs that further your business development. Rely on AMT for potential business leads, contacts for commerce, customized research and one-to-one consultation with industry experts to lead you to global success. Participate in performance benchmarking, take advantage of economic and market data for planning and strategy, and save money with AMT partner programs.


Business Development Assistance
Key Contacts:
Industry Intelligence
Key Contacts:

Steve Lesnewich
VP - Global Services
Phone: 703-827-5251
E-mail: slesnewich@AMTonline.org  

Linda Montfort
VP - Finance & Human Resources
Phone: 703-827-5246
E-mail: lmontfort@AMTonline.org

Americas, Japan

Mario Winterstein
Global Services Director
Phone: 703-827-5228
E-mail:
mwinterstein@AMTonline.org

Asia/Pacific, Excluding Japan


L. Knox Johnstone
Global Services Director
Phone: 703-827-5224
E-mail:
kjohnstone@AMTonline.org

Kathy Milks
Global Services Administrator-Asia & Europe
Phone: 703-827-5295
E-mail: kmilks@AMTonline.org

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Malcolm Mason
Global Services Director
Phone: 703-827-5216
E-mail:
msmason@AMTonline.org
Patrick W. McGibbon
VP - Industry Intelligence
Phone: 703-827-5255
E-mail: pmcgibbon@AMTonline.org

Kate Fritz
Industry Intelligence Director
Phone: 703-827-5259
E-mail: kfritz@AMTonline.org


Cameron Downs
Research Specialist
Phone: 703-827-5267
Email: cdowns@amtonline.org

Eric LeMasters
Industry Economist
Phone: 703-827-5289
E-mail: elemasters@AMTonline.org

Kim Montenyohl
Research Specialist
Phone: 703-827-5262
Email: kmontenyohl@amtonline.org 

Pam Patten
Industry Intelligence Administrator
Phone:  703-827-5226
E-mail:  ppatten@AMTonline.org

Russell Waddell
Industry Economist
Phone: 703-827-5258
E-mail: rwaddell@AMTonline.org
 

MTInsight Group

Ian Stringer
Director - MTInsight Group
Phone: 703-827-5209
E-mail:
istringer@AMTonline.org