The Distribution Group (DG) is comprised of U.S.-based companies that distribute, on an exclusive franchise or sole area distributor basis, manufacturing technology by one or more manufacturing technology builders. The DG is the working group that is the distributors’ voice, working with the enhanced resources of AMT to propose and advise on programs and services geared to benefit distributors.




Distribution Group Committee


Mr. Peter J. Addy, CMTSE
Addy Machinery Company, Inc.
Clinton Township, MI


Mr. Cory Miller
General Manager
Hurco North America
Indianapolis, IN

Mr. Neil McGill
Director of Operations
Haas Factory Outlet - ALLENDALE
Upper Saddle River, NJ

Mr. Peter J. Klier
Brooks Associates
Cohasset, MA

Mr. Glenn J. Osborne
G&W Machinery Sales, Inc.
Middletown, OH

Mr. Brooke Sykes, CMTSE
Cardinal Machinery, LLC
Memphis, TN

Mr. Jeff A. Mayer
W.H. Jones Co., Inc.
West Chester, PA

Mr. Jack Hasty
President Charlotte Branch
Ellison Technologies - NC
Charlotte, NC

Mr. Dave McCallen
National Sales Manger
Pat Mooney Inc.
Addison, IL
Mr. Dennis J. Leonard, CMTSE
AME, Inc.
Denver, CO

Mr. Charles J. Anderson, CMTSE
Founder & CEO
Anstar Corporation
Elgin, IL

Mr. Seth D. Machlus, CMTSE
VP Operations
Hartwig, Inc. - Headquarters
Saint Louis, MO

Mr. Brian Mecca
Director of Sales
Royal Products
Hauppauge, NY

Mr. Ralph Hegman
Ralph Hegman LLC
Minneapolis, MN

Mr. Jeff DeLaughter
President & CEO
Machine Tool Specialties, Inc.
Tulsa, OK

Mr. Christopher P. Miller, CMTSE
VP & General Manager
Crotts & Saunders LLC
Winston-Salem, NC


Staff Liaison
Steve Lesnewich
Vice President - Member Services
McLean, VA