Current Committee Members:

Ms. Susan Bartholomew
Director of Marketing, North America
ESAB Welding & Cutting Products
Denton, TX
Mr. Aaron Hornyak
Chief Operating Officer
The Robert E. Morris Company
Windsor, CT 
Mr. Chuck Birkle
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Mazak Corporation
Florence, KY
Mr. Christoph K. Kaiser
BIG Kaiser Precision Tooling Inc.
Hoffman Estates, IL 
Mr. Patrick Boyd
Marketing Director
EOS of North America, Inc.
Novi, MI 
Mr. Mark Logan
Director of Business Development,
SST Products
Makino Inc.
Mason, OH
Ms. Sara Bussan
Director of Marketing
Ellison Technologies
Santa Fe Springs,  CA
Ms. JoAnn Mitchell
Senior Project Leader
Sandvik Inc.
Fair Lawn, NJ 
Mr. Thomas Clark
President & CEO
INDEX Corporation
Noblesville, IN 
Mr. Jerry Rex
Methods Machine Tools, Inc.
Sudbury, MA
Mr. Don Davies
VP Sales and Customer Support of Americas
DP Technology Corp. – ESPRIT
Camarillo, CA 
Mr. James Shiner
Director of Sales and Marketing
Doosan Machine Tools America
Pine Brook, NJ
Mr. Jeffrey Hayes
FANUC America-Trade Show & Events
Hoffman Estates, IL 
Mr. Gregory Volovic
Hurco Companies, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN 

Staff Liaison:
Mr. Peter Eelman
Vice President – Exhibitions & Business Development      
AMT - The Association For Mfg Technology
McLean, VA
Mrs. Debbie Holton 
Vice President, Events & Industry Strategy      
SME - Society for Manufacturing Engineers
Cleveland, OH